Williamsburg United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Our Staff

Click on the staff member name below to read their bio:

General Information - lkoch@williamsburgumc.org

Dr. Bill Jones (Senior Pastor) - bjones@williamsburgumc.org

Helen Casey-Rutland (Minister of Congregational Care) - hcasey-rutland@williamsburgumc.org

Cindy Banek (Director of Discipleship & Christian Education) - cbanek@williamsburgumc.org

Andy Glascott (Director of Youth Ministries) - aglascott@williamsburgumc.org

Lou-Anne Smith (Director of Music Ministries) - lsmith@williamsburgumc.org

Thomas Marshall (Associate Director of Music Ministries; Organist) - oct4@aol.com

Anthony Williams (Dir of Early Childhood Music School & Assoc Dir of Music for Children and Youth) - awilliams@williamsburgumc.org

Carolyn Yowell (Director of Respite Care) - cyowell@williamsburgumc.org

Ed Overton (Facilities Manager) - eoverton@williamsburgumc.org

Joe Meadows (Church Business Administrator) - jmeadows@williamsburgumc.org

Nancy Reynolds (Administrative Assistant) - nreynolds@williamsburgumc.org

Nethea Calloway (Bookkeeper) - ncalloway@williamsburgumc.org

Lianne Koch (Administrative Assistant/Receptionist) - lkoch@williamsburgumc.org

Staff E-mail Staff Remote Access

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon